BOROUGH OF FOX CHAPEL COUNCILS, COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS, AUTHORITY MEMBERS AND TERM EXPIRATIONS

Any resident who is interested in serving on any committee can send their resume and cover letter to the Borough Secretary, Shawn M. Peterson, at speterson@fox-chapel.pa.us

NAME

BOROUGH COUNCIL - 4 YEAR TERM

Walter A. Scott, III	Mayor	12/31/2025
Andrew C. Bennett	President	12/31/2025
Harrison S. Lauer	Vice-President	12/31/2025
Bradley D. Harrison		12/31/2025
Sarah Hanna		12/31/2025
Frederick C. Leech		12/31/2027
Betsy Monroe		12/31/2027
Jonathan Colton		12/31/2027
A. Bruce Bowden	Tax Collector	12/31/2025

TITLE

TERM EXPIRATION

PLANNING COMMISSION - 4-YEAR TERM

Harrison S. Lauer	Chairperson	12/31/2027
Donald F. Smith		12/31/2027
Wesley W. Posvar		12/31/2026
James M. Royston		12/31/2024
Jeffrey B. Todd		12/31/2026

ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COUNCIL- 3-YEAR TERM

Austin P. Henry	Chairperson	12/31/2026
Nanette Bennett		12/31/2024
Peggy Jayme		12/31/2024
Donald H. Newman		12/31/2025
Thomas J. Murphy		12/31/2024
Brenda McEver		12/31/2025
Jay S. Troutman		12/31/2026

PARK COMMISSION -6-YEAR TERM

Wesley W. Posvar	Chairperson	12/31/2028
Jay S. Troutman		12/31/2027
Jeffrey Cohen		12/31/2029
Nicholas Muller		12/31/2029
Susan Crookston		12/31/2028
Steve Whittingham		12/31/2027
Carrie Casey Leemhuis		9/16/2025
Melinda Guinn		12/31/2029
Jeffrey Beyer		12/31/2029

NAME	TITI E	TERM EXPIRATION
INALL		ILNIILAFINATION

ZONING HEARING BOARD -3-
YEAR TERM

Nina Gusmar		12/31/2025
Jeremy Callaway Sphar		12/31/2024
Kento Ohmori		12/31/2026
James Killeen	Alternate	12/31/2026

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION -

6-YEAR TERM

James M. Royston	Chairperson	12/31/2028
David B. Mitchell		12/31/2029
Alvaro Garcia-Tunon		12/31/2028
Frederick C. Leech	Alternate	12/31/2029

CONSTRUCTION BOARD OF APPEALS -5-YEAR TERM

Cyril 'Skip' Fox	12/31/2026
Kento Ohmori	12/31/2026
Robert W. Saunders	12/31/2026

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR DEPUTY -6-YEAR TERM

Michael Pohl	12/31/2029
Randy Scott	12/31/2029

FOX CHAPEL AUTHORITY -5-YEAR TERM

Donald H. Newman	12/31/2025
Andrea Lehman	12/31/2025

FINANCE, PENSION, & SALARY COMMITTEE

Harrison S. Lauer	Chairperson
Andrew C. Bennett	
Bradley Harrison	
Thomas Karet	
Enzo J. Santilli	
Carolyn C. Sanford	

FOX CHAPEL SANITARY AUTHORITY

Frederick C. Leech	President
Harrison S. Lauer	
Andrew C. Bennett	
Jonathan Colton	
Bradley Harrison	
A. Bruce Bowden	Solicitor
Kevin E. Brett	Engineer
Gary J. Koehler	Secretary
Jeanine A. Mancuso	Treasurer